Contact Us

Administrative & Park Operations Office

Fax: 720-880-1080

Physical/Mailing Address

1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact - Administrative Office
Ellen O'Connor Executive Director 720-880-1011 eoconnor@eprd.co
Ann Marie Edwards Executive Manager 720-880-1010 aedwards@eprd.co
Kelly Green Administrative Assistant   kgreen@eprd.co
Jason Leslie Financial Controller 720-880-1012 jleslie@eprd.co
Heather McBroome Human Resources Manager 720-880-1013 hmcbroome@eprd.co
Carol Bain Marketing Specialist/Graphic Artist
720-880-1015 cbain@eprd.co
Liz Cohen Grants & Development Coordinator 720-880-1018 lcohen@eprd.co
Lisa Hamm-Greenawalt Marketing Manager 720-880-1020 lhamm@eprd.co
Contact - Park Operations Office
Heart Cameron Park Operations Manager 720-880-1014 hcameron@eprd.co
Adam Gamache Parks Maintenance 720-880-1016 agamache@eprd.co
Jason Garner
Park Ranger 720-880-1021 jgarner@eprd.co
Dave Beresford
Parks Maintenance Lead 303-710-4214  
Back to the top      

Buchanan Park Recreation Center

Phone: 720-880-1100
Fax: 720-880-1180

Physical Address

32003 Ellingwood Trail
Evergreen, CO 80439

Mailing Address

1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact
Brian Tucker Recreation Manager 720-880-1212 btucker@eprd.co
Denise Schupp Facility Specialist 720-880-1211 dschupp@eprd.co
Kendra Lind Recreation Supervisor - Programs 720-880-1226 klind@eprd.co
Becky Browne Aquatics Manager 720-880-1217 bbrowne@eprd.co
Jenny Bolduc Aquatics Supervisor 720-880-1117 jbolduc@eprd.co
Randi Nigut Playschool Supervisor
720-880-1118 rnigut@eprd.co
Back to the top



Evergreen Lake House

Phone: 720-880-1300
Fax: 720-880-1380
Boating/Skating Hotline: 720-880-1391

Physical/Mailing Address

29612 Upper Bear Creek Road
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact
Brad Bednar Lake House Manager
720-880-1311 bbednar@eprd.co
Lorna Bleck Venue Coordinator 720-880-1310 lbleck@eprd.co
Christine Dove Events Supervisor 720-880-1381 cdove@eprd.co
Back to the top



Wulf Recreation Center

Phone: 720-880-1200
Fax: 720-880-1280
Fields/Weather Hotline: 720-880-1291

Physical Address

5300 S. Olive Road
Evergreen, CO 80439

Mailing Address

1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact
Bob Schmitz Facility Operations Manager
720-880-1113 bschmitz@eprd.co
Brian Tucker Recreation Manager 720-880-1212 btucker@eprd.co
Cindy Gordon Facility Specialist 720-880-1112 cgordon@eprd.co
Donna Hatchett Administrative Support Specialist 720-880-1213 dhatchett@eprd.co
Becky Browne Aquatics Manager 720-880-1217 bbrowne@eprd.co
Todd Sutton Children's Programs Supervisor 720-880-1218 tsutton@eprd.co
Maren Schreiber Special Populations Coordinator 720-880-1219 mschreiber@eprd.co
Jeff Sweet
Recreation Supervisor - Athletics 720-880-1221 jsweet@eprd.co
Shana Peterson Gymnastics Supervisor 720-880-1227 speterson@eprd.co
Becky Browne Aquatics Manager 720-880-1217 bbrowne@eprd.co
Back to the top



Evergreen Park & Recreation District Board Of Directors

Phone: 720-880-1019
Contact
Janet Heck Doyle President jheckdoyle@eprd.co
John Ellis First Vice President jellis@eprd.co
Andrew Adamowski Second Vice President aadamowski@eprd.co
Peg Linn Treasurer plinn@eprd.co
Peter Lindquist Secretary plindquist@eprd.co
Back to the top