Contact Us

Administrative & Park Operations Office

Fax: 720-880-1080

Physical/Mailing Address

1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact - Administrative Office
Brad Bednar Co-Executive Director (Interim) 720-880-1311 bbednar@eprd.co
Ellen O'Connor Co-Executive Director (Interim) 720-880-1212 eoconnor@eprd.co
Ann Marie Edwards Executive Assistant 720-880-1010 aedwards@eprd.co
Karen Messler Controller 720-880-1012 kmessler@eprd.co
Chris Jeffrey HR Manager 720-880-1013 cjeffrey@eprd.co
Carol Bain Marketing Specialist 720-880-1015 cbain@eprd.co
Liz Cohen Grants & Development Director 720-880-1018 lcohen@eprd.co
Lisa Hamm-Greenawalt Marketing Manager 720-880-1020 lhamm@eprd.co
Contact - Park Operations Office
Heart Cameron Parks Supervisor 720-880-1014 hcameron@eprd.co
Adam Gamache Parks Maintenance 720-880-1016 agamache@eprd.co
Jason Garner
Park Ranger 720-880-1021 jgarner@eprd.co
Tim Wulf Parks Ops Lead 720-205-8524  
Back to the top      

Buchanan Park Recreation Center

Phone: 720-880-1100
Fax: 720-880-1180

Physical Address

32003 Ellingwood Trail
Evergreen, CO 80439

Mailing Address

1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact
Ellen O'Connor Co-Executive Director (Interim) 720-880-1212 eoconnor@eprd.co
Denise Schupp Facility Specialist 720-880-1211 dschupp@eprd.co
Kendra Hinkson Recreation Supervisor - Programs 720-880-1226 khinkson@eprd.co
Becky Browne Aquatics Manager 720-880-1217 bbrowne@eprd.co
Jenny Bolduc Aquatics Supervisor 720-880-1117 jbolduc@eprd.co
Randi Nigut Playschool Supervisor
720-880-1118 rnigut@eprd.co
Back to the top



Evergreen Lake House

Phone: 720-880-1300
Fax: 720-880-1380
Boating Hotline: 720-880-1390
Skating Hotline: 720-880-1391
 

Physical/Mailing Address

29612 Upper Bear Creek Road
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact
Brad Bednar Co-Executive Director (Interim) 720-880-1311 bbednar@eprd.co
Lorna Bleck Venue Coordinator 720-880-1310 lbleck@eprd.co
Christine Dove Events Supervisor 720-880-1381 cdove@eprd.co
Back to the top



Wulf Recreation Center

Phone: 720-880-1200
Fax: 720-880-1280
Weather Hotline: 720-880-1291  

Physical Address

5300 S. Olive Road
Evergreen, CO 80439

Mailing Address

1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact
Ellen O'Connor Co-Executive Director (Interim) 720-880-1212 eoconnor@eprd.co
Bob Schmitz Operations Manager
720-880-1113 bschmitz@eprd.co
Cindy Gordon Facility Specialist 720-880-1112 cgordon@eprd.co
Donna Hatchett Administrative Support Specialist 720-880-1213 dhatchett@eprd.co
Becky Browne Aquatics Manager 720-880-1217 bbrowne@eprd.co
Todd Sutton Children's Programs Supervisor 720-880-1218 tsutton@eprd.co
Maren Schreiber Special Populations Coordinator 720-880-1219 mschreiber@eprd.co
Jeff Sweet
Recreation Coordinator - Athletics 720-880-1221 jsweet@eprd.co
Shana Peterson Gymnastics Supervisor 720-880-1227 speterson@eprd.co
Becky Browne Aquatics Manager 720-880-1217 bbrowne@eprd.co
Back to the top



Evergreen Park & Recreation District Board Of Directors

Phone: 720-880-1019
Contact
Peter Lindquist President plindquist@eprd.co
Janet Heck Doyle First Vice President jheckdoyle@eprd.co
Peg Linn Second Vice President plinn@eprd.co
Andrew Adamowski Treasurer aadamowski@eprd.co
John Ellis Secretary jellis@eprd.co
Back to the top